[Fanmade Album] ♔ Lee Donghae ♔ – The 1st Album: “A song in my heart″

A Song in My Heart 
a Lee Donghae audio compilation [] ---> link is here ^^

1. I’m Yours

2. Fly Me to the Moon

3. Heartquake rap

4. Nobody + 미인아 remix

5. Santa Claus is Coming to Town

6. You Don’t Miss Your Water

7. My Everything

8. My Everything (ft. 규현)

9. 우린제법잘어울려요

10. Lullaby (ft. 예성)

11. Way Back Into Love (ft. 규현, 제시카, 태연

12. Gee (ft. 규현, 이특, 강인, 예성, 성민)

13. I Wanna Love You (ft. 혁재)

14. 나같은건없는건가요 (ft. 슈퍼주니어 T)

15. 지금처럼 (ft. 려욱)

16. 애인 있어요 (ft. 슈퍼주니어 KRY)

2 comments on “[Fanmade Album] ♔ Lee Donghae ♔ – The 1st Album: “A song in my heart″

Хариулт үлдээх

