Seangil chuka hamnida..!

I wish you good health and happiness.
I hope you will succeed in whatever you and Super Junior undertake this year
Though we couldn’t meet for geographical reasons,
i have always given my love and full support..
It may not be easy being an overseas fan,
but it’s all worth it with an idol like you.
Always  stay healthy and happy.
May that sweet smile of yours forever stay.
We, ELFs, wish only for your success and happiness.

HAPPY BIRTHDAY SUNGMIN OPPA!!

14 comments on “Seangil chuka hamnida..!

  1. Hello! This is my first visit to your blog! We are a collection of volunteers and starting a new initiative in a community in the same niche. Your blog provided us useful information to work on. You have done a extraordinary job!

  2. Hi would you mind letting me know which hosting company you’re using? I’ve loaded your blog in 3 completely different web browsers and I must say this blog loads a lot quicker then most. Can you suggest a good web hosting provider at a reasonable price? Many thanks, I appreciate it!

  3. I think that is among the most vital information for me. And i’m glad studying your article. However want to commentary on some basic things, The site taste is ideal, the articles is in point of fact nice : D. Good task, cheers

  4. Hi, I do think this is a great blog. I stumbledupon it 😉 I may come back once again since i have book marked it. Money and freedom is the best way to change, may you be rich and continue to help other people.

  5. I used to be suggested this web site by my cousin. I’m now not sure whether or not this post is written through him as nobody else recognise such exact about my trouble. You’re incredible! Thanks!

  6. Hi, I believe your blog could be having browser compatibility problems. When I look at your site in Safari, it looks fine however, when opening in Internet Explorer, it has some overlapping issues. I just wanted to give you a quick heads up! Aside from that, great site!

  7. Hey! This is my first comment here so I just wanted to give a quick shout out and tell you I really enjoy reading through your blog posts. Can you suggest any other blogs/websites/forums that deal with the same subjects? Many thanks!

  8. Since jelqing techniques operate for certain but slow to increase the sizing of
    your penisadvantage911., this of import position consequence and deodourants while some prove
    good in pulling in cleaning women others do not.
    For instance, some variety of abridgement state is now up to 50 gigawatts of.
    .. We all know that chars unsophisticated and performsn’t require any peculiar equipment. Are you fronting can be injured by performing a penis physical exercise falsely and without proper instruction.

  9. I am not positive the place you are getting your information, however good topic.
    I needs to spend some time studying much more or understanding more.
    Thanks for magnificent information I was in search of this info for my mission.

Хариулт үлдээх

