130607 Heechul Sungdong Cafe

Cr: Sup3rjunior.com

Heenim dancing to 4minute’s What’s your name!

Q: What occupation would you like your gf to be?
Heenim: My mum thinks artiste suits me cos she can accept all about me. But I prefer to date normal people, not artistes.

Q: What occupation would you like your gf to be?
Heeninm: My mum thinks artiste suits me cos she can accept all about me. But I prefer to date normal people, not artistes.

Heenim: I sleep at around 11pm. Now when I’m sleeping, Wook who stays in the room beside me, will ask me to wake up to eat at midnight.

Q: Wook is close to EXO’s D.O. Is there any EXO members you are closed to?
Heenim: I don’t go to company so I haven’t met them yet.

Heenim: I stayed at home to play games yesterday but the server was down. I was angry.

Heenim: I quitted drinking since June. I haven’t drank a single cup till now. It’s only the first week of June

Heenim: Kangin took Asuka Jung and slept holding it for a few times. So I threw it away cos I can’t wash it. I need to find a new one.

Heenim: I enjoy horror movies.

Heenim: Movies I enjoy: Batman Dark Knight, Taegukgi: The Brotherhood of War. I like movies that talks about brotherhood.

Someone asked if Suju members are girls, who would Heenim date but he didn’t answer.

Q: Teukie oppa has already gone to the army for 7 months. How is he now?
Heenim: It’s already been 7 months?! It’s really fast when it’s for other people!

Heenim: Last week, there’s some weird rumours that Hyuk is getting married. I asked “You’re getting married?” Eunhyuk: “What?” So I told him “if you’re getting married, do your registration at Sungdong District.” then he replied “okay, hyung.”

Heenim: When I was in middle & high school, my english was really bad. If you look at my results slip, I get 80-90 marks for language, maths, etc. But for I only got 10-20 marks for English. So I decided that I should do English when I was in 3rd year of high school. And I had to start learning from ABCD when I entered Uni.

Сэтгэгдэл бичих